Lexington Division & Staff Listing

Updated:Apr 6,2017

The American Heart Association and American Stroke Association are committed to fighting heart disease and stroke throughout Kentucky. Below is a list of areas proudly serviced by the Lexington office.  
Serving Anderson, Franklin, Woodford, Scott, Fayette, Jessamine, Bourbon, Clark and Madison Counties. 
354 Waller Avenue, Ste. 110
Lexington, KY 40504
Fax:         859-276-5870
Below is a list of American Heart Association staff:

Allison GregAdministrative Associate859-317-6874
Beth LangefelsCommunications Director937-853-3104
Bud CookMission Lifeline Director859-317-6888
Jeannie WeckDevelopment Associate859-317-6883
Jennifer EbertWorkplace Giving Director859-317-6876
Joey MaggardMetro Executive Director859-317-6877
Jordan YatesAdministrative Assistant859-317-6874
Mike TurnerSr. Special Event Director859-317-6878
Nathan MickRVP, Advocacy770-612-6101
Paula KennedyDirector Development, Heart Walk859-286-3031
Rachel FurnishGo Red For Women Director859-317-6882
Suzanne RileyDirector Development, Heart Walk859-286-3032
Tonya ChangGovernment Relations Director859-317-6879