Maine Board of Directors

Dave Abel
President & General Manager, Channel 8 WMTW & WPXT-Maine’s CW, Portland

Erin Austin
Board Chair

COO: Smart City Infrastructure Fund

Sarah Belliveau, CPA
CEO & Managing Principal, BerryDunn

Geoff Bruno
Superintendent of Schools, Scarborough, Maine

Andrew Cook
SVP Commercial Loan Officer, Mascoma Bank

Catherine Desrochers
Leadership Development Chair

Large Group Account Manager, Acadia Benefits

Nicole Hardy
Director of Retail, Sea Bags

Nadi Nina Kaonga, M.D.
Resident Physician in Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maine Medical Center

Liz McGlinn, CPA, CGMA
Associate Controler, Colby College

Sarah Pasquine, MPH
Physician's Assistant Master's Student, University of New England

Melanie Tinto
Chief Human Resources Officer, WEX

Brandei Wingard, MD

Cardiologist & Medical Director, Northern Light Mercy Hospital Device Clinic