Sacramento Media and Key Contacts

We are here for you!

If you need more information please reach out to us.

Media Relations:

Liz Faris, Director, Communications and Marketing
Liz.Faris@heart.org (520) 405-1337


For national media inquiries, please call (214) 706-1173

Additional Media Resources:


AHA National Newsroom, newsroom.heart.org, includes our national news releases and multi-media resources

Heart and Stroke Statistics

Heart and Stroke Encyclopedia

Sacramento Event Contacts:

Executive Director, Jessica Gordon Lannom (916) 431-2369

Advocacy and Government Relations:

Senior State Legislative Director, Jamie Morgan (916) 431-2359

Grassroots Director, Josh Brown (916) 431-2364

CPR

         Senior Community CPR Manager, Andy Hoedt (916) 431-2383

Go Red For Women Luncheon and Heart & Stroke Ball:

Senior Director, Business Development, Amy Sims (916) 431-2371
Amy.Sims@heart.org

Heart & Stroke Walk:

Director, Costas Johnson, (916) 431-2360
Costas.Johnson@heart.org

Director, Kitty Hoffman, (916) 969-6438
Kitty.Hoffman@heart.org

Coordinator, Carrie Vines
Carrie.Vines@heart.org

Youth Market:

           Director, Ashley Carpenter (209) 454-7726
           Ashley.Carpenter@heart.org

Sacramento Main Office: (916) 446-6505

           Operations Manager, Donna Duldulao (916) 431-2386
           Donna.Duldulao@heart.org

National Call Center: 800-242-8721