Phoenix Division Contacts

Media Relations:

Satara Williams, Director, Communications and Marketing (602) 414-5341

For national media inquiries, please call (214) 706-1173

Additional Media Resources: AHA National Newsroom, opens in new window). Includes our national news releases and multi-media resources
Heart and Stroke Statistics
Heart and Stroke Encyclopedia

Press Release: 2018 Barrett-Jackson Tackles Cardiovascular Disease, Celebrates the “Driven Hearts” Campaign at the 2018 Las Vegas Auction


Phoenix Leadership:

Cayci Oliver, SVP, Field Operations & Development / 602-414-5360

Debra Wilson, Executive Director / 602-414-5337

Jessica Bustamante, Vice President, Development / 602-414-5323

Kathy Young, Vice President, Youth Market / 602-414-5321

Kelly Grose, Affiliate Development Officer

2017 - 2018 Board of Directors 

Board Leadership:

Justin Kelton - Chair
McCarthy Building Companies, Executive Vice President
Term: 2015-2020

Aye Thander Win, MD - President
Cardiovascular Consultants, MD/ Partner
Term: 2016-2020

Board Members:

Jacob A. Chavez, PhD
Cartwright School District - Superintendent
Term: 2017-2019

Rick DeGraw - Leadership Development Chair
Term: 2016-2018

Sarika Desai, MD
Term: 2017-2019

Rich Endicott
The Biltmore Bank of Arizona - President
Term: 2017-2019

Martha Gulati, MD
University of Arizona, Banner University Medical Center - Chief of Cardiology, Physician Executive Director
Term: 2016-2018

Jackie Halleen
Goodwill of Central Arizona - Executive Vice President and COO
Term: 2015-2019

Jeri L. Jones
Immediate Past-Chair
UnitedHealthcare - West Region President
Term: 2013-2018

Katherine Kenny
Arizona State University, College of Nursing and Health Innovation - Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Term: 2016-2018

Linda Lewis-Scott
Freeport-McMoRan Inc. - Vice President, Corporate Human Resources
Term: 2016-2018

G. Adriana Perez, PhD
Immediate Past-President
Arizona State University - Assistant Professor, Nurse Practitioner
Term: 2014-2018

Molly Stockley
Cancer Treatment Centers of America - Vice President of Hospital Growth
Term: 2017-2019