Oregon & SW Washington Division Contacts

Meet the Oregon & SW Washington Staff

We are here for you! If you need more information, please reach out to us.

Portland Main Office: 503-820-5300

Media Relations:

Heather Wadia, Director, Digital Strategies and Communications
503-820-5309 / Heather.Wadia@heart.org 

For national media inquiries, please call (214) 706-1173
The AHA National Newsroom, newsroom.heart.org includes our national news releases and multi-media resources.


Lanette Trickey, Executive Director
503-820-5315 / Lanette.Trickey@heart.org

Ashleigh Farleigh, Senior Business Development Director, Heart Walk
503-820-5303 / Ashleigh.Farleigh@heart.org

Christina Bodamer, Director, Government Relations & Affairs
503-820-5308 / Christina.Bodamer@heart.org 

Emily Anderly, Senior Director, Youth Market
503-820-5317 / Emily.Anderly@heart.org

Hannah Corbett, Business Development Coordinator, Social Market
503-820-5323 / Hannah.Corbett@heart.org

Jana Boyle, Sr. Business Development Director, Social Market
503-820-5307 / Jana.Boyle@heart.org

Jayme Pierson, Affiliate Business Development Director for Corporate Relations
Jayme.Pierson@heart.org

Julia Sholian, Business Development Director, Heart Walk
503-820-5302 / Julia.Sholian@heart.org

Katie Singer, Director, Youth Market
Katie.Singer@heart.org

Leslie McCall, Affiliate Account Manager for Corporate Relations
Leslie.McCall@heart.org

Lindsie Campbell, Regional Vice President, Youth Market
503-820-5319 / Lindsie.Campbell@heart.org

Liz McLeron, Operations Manager and Development Coordinator
503-820-5304 / Liz.McLeron@heart.org

Rebecca Fancher, Sr. Director, Digital Strategy
Rebecca.Fancher@heart.org



American Heart Association/ American Stroke Association -
Oregon & SW Washington Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Jon Gehrs

President/Packaged Products Division, Pacific Foods of Oregon

Vice Chairwoman
Nancy Moon-Eilers

Group Director Center Store, New Seasons Market

Board President
Robert Quintos, MD

Cardiologist, Providence Heart & Vascular Institute

Tim Baugus
Senior Vice President, Skanska

Matt Casteel
Executive Administrator, Teaching & Learning Department, Beaverton Middle Schools

Denise Daniels
General Sales Manager, KPTV Fox 12

Martin Gizzi, MD, PhD
Medical Director of Neurology, Legacy Health

Sara Petrone
Senior Vice President, People & Culture, Portland Trail Blazers & Rip City Management

Benjamin Prinzing
President, Kadalyst

Robert Thompson
CFO, Hallmark Inns & Resorts

Trey Winthrop
CFO, Bob's Red Mill Natural Foods, Inc.

John Zurasky, MD
Neurocritical Care Medical Director, Medical Director, Neurology, Providence Brain & Spine Institute