Oregon & SW Washington Division Contacts

Meet the Oregon & SW Washington Staff

We are here for you! If you need more information, please reach out to us.

Portland Main Office: 503-820-5300

Media Relations:

Heather Wadia, Communications and Marketing Director
503-820-5309 / Heather.Wadia@heart.org 

For national media inquiries, please call (214) 706-1173
The AHA National Newsroom, newsroom.heart.org includes our national news releases and multi-media resources.


Lanette Trickey, Executive Director
503-820-5315 / Lanette.Trickey@heart.org

Ashleigh Farleigh, Senior Business Development Director, Heart Walk
503-820-5303 / Ashleigh.Farleigh@heart.org

Christina Bodamer, Director, Government Relations & Affairs
503-820-5308 / Christina.Bodamer@heart.org

Claire Ghazal, Operations Manager and Development Coordinator
503-820-5304 / claire.ghazal@heart.org

Courtney Jenkins, Business Development Director, Go Red For Women
503-820-5312 / Courtney.Jenkins@heart.org 

Emily Anderly, Senior Director, Youth Market
503-820-5317 / Emily.Anderly@heart.org

Hannah Corbett, Youth Market Director
Hannah.Corbett@heart.org

Jana Boyle, Business Development Director, Heart Ball
503-820-5307 / Jana.Boyle@heart.org

Jason Udland, Business Development Coordinator
503-820-5323 / Jason.Udland@heart.org

Jayme Pierson, Affiliate Business Development Director for Corporate Relations
Jayme.Pierson@heart.org

Julia Sholian, Business Development Director, Heart Walk
503-820-5302 / Julia.Sholian@heart.org

Katie Singer, Youth Market Director
Katie.Singer@heart.org

Leslie McCall, Sr. Affiliate Account Executive for Corporate Relations
Leslie.McCall@heart.org

Lindsie Campbell, Regional Vice President, Youth Market
503-820-5319 / Lindsie.Campbell@heart.org 

Rebecca Fancher, Sr. Director, Digital Strategy
Rebecca.Fancher@heart.org



American Heart Association -
Oregon & SW Washington Board of Directors

Board President
Andrew Tsen, MD, Director
Cardiac Surgery, Legacy Health

Chairwoman of the Board
Nancy Moon-Eilers
Group Director, Center Store, New Seasons Market

 

Board Members

Tim Baugus
Senior Vice President, Skanska USA Building

Dana Bjarnason, PhD, RN, NE-BC,
Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer, OHSU Healthcare; Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs, OHSU School of Nursing

Denise Daniels
General Sales Manager, KPTV/KPDX Fox 12

Nancy Long
Behavioral Coach, Exit to Next, LLC; Educational & Behavioral Consultant, Education Solutions, Inc.

Sarah Petrone
Senior Vice President, People & Culture, Trail Blazers & Rip City Management

Benjamin Prinzing
President, Kadalyst

Boyd Quinnell
Chief Financial Officer; Vice President, Finance, BIOTRONIK Inc.

Robert Quintos, MD
Cardiologist, Providence Heart Institute

Rahul Rastogi, MD
Innovation & Transformation Officer, Northwest Permanente

Robert Thompson
Chief Financial Officer, Hallmark Inns & Resorts

Michelle Weisenbach
Market President, Oregon & SW Washington, KeyBank

Trey Winthrop
Chief Financial Officer, Bob’s Red Mill

John Zurasky, MD
Medical Director, Neurocritical Care & Neurology, Providence Health & Services