American Heart Association Staff in Indiana

Metro Indy Executive Director

Amanda Mills

Headshot of Amanda Mills

Ashley Ryker
Northwest Indiana Development Coordinator
Ashley.Ryker@heart.org

Kelli McCrary
Development Director, Go Red
Kelli.McCrary@heart.org 
(317) 732-4718

Carrie Bruce
Youth Market Director
Carrie.Bruce@heart.org
(219) 789-3026

Lynne Griffin
Sr. Community Impact Director
Lynne.Griffin@heart.org
(317) 732-4702

Coco Okocha
Administrative Associate
coco.okocha@heart.org
(317) 732-4724
Matt McKain
Development Director, Heart Walk
Matt.McKain@heart.org
(317) 431-7452
Danielle Patterson
State Government Relations Director
Danielle.Patterson@heart.org
(317) 732-4717
You're The Cure
Stephanie Rosenberg
Youth Market Director-Northeast IN
Stephanie.Rosenberg@heart.org
(574) 606-9934
Erin Crawford
Development Director
Erin.Crawford@heart.org

Sunni Rossi
Regional Vice President-Youth Market
Sunni.Rossi@heart.org     
(317) 509-2408

Florence Bear
Corporate Events Director
Florence.Bear@heart.org
(260) 348-0856

Tim Harms
Sr. Communications Director
Tim.Harms@heart.org   
(317) 732-4714
Haley Rudolph
Heart Ball Director
Haley.Rudolph@heart.org
765-414-2003
Yolana Wakefield-Wilson
Executive Assistant - Greater Indiana
Yolana.Wakefield-Wilson@heart.org 
Out State IN region
Jennifer Nanny
Youth Market Director
Jennifer.Nanny@heart.org
(317) 285-9904