American Heart Association Staff in Indiana

Annie Houston
Youth Market Director
Annie.Houston@heart.org
(317) 732-4736
Jessica Scanlon
Executive Assistant
Jessica.L.Scanlon@heart.org
(317) 797-8200

Ashley Ryker
Northwest Indiana Development Coordinator
Ashley.Ryker@heart.org

Kelli McCrary
Go Red for Women Director
Kelli.McCrary@heart.org 
(317) 732-4718

Carrie Bruce
Youth Market Director
Carrie.Bruce@heart.org
(219) 789-3026

Lynne Griffin
Sr. Community Impact Director
Lynne.Griffin@heart.org
(317) 732-4702

Coco Okocha
Administrative Associate
coco.okocha@heart.org
(317) 732-4724

Malissa Troutman
Director-Evansville
Malissa.Troutman@heart.org
(270) 929-9585

Danielle Patterson
State Government Relations Director
Danielle.Patterson@heart.org
(317) 732-4717
You're The Cure
Matt McKain
Heart Walk Director
Matt.McKain@heart.org
(317) 431-7452

Emily Nichols
Youth Market Director
Emily.Nichols@heart.org
(317) 373-1998

Stephanie Rosenberg
Youth Market Director-Northeast IN
Stephanie.Rosenberg@heart.org
(574) 606-9934

Erin Crawford
Director-Northwest Indiana Heart Walk
Erin.Crawford@heart.org

Sunni Rossi
Regional Vice President-Youth Market
Sunni.Rossi@heart.org     
(317) 509-2408
Florence Bear
Director, Fort Wayne Socials
Florence.Bear@heart.org
(260) 348-0856
Tim Harms
Sr. Communications Director
Tim.Harms@heart.org   
(317) 732-4714
Greg Poe
Quality & Systems Improvement Director
Gregory.Poe@heart.org
(317) 732-4721

Wendy King
Executive Director
Wendy.l.King@heart.org
(317) 732-4706

Haley Morris
Sr. Development Director-Heart Ball
Haley.Morris@heart.org
(317) 732-4736

Yolana Wakefield-Wilson
Executive Assistant - Greater Indiana
Yolana.Wakefield-Wilson@heart.org 
Out State IN region

Jennifer Nanny
Youth Market Director & 
Go Red For Women Director, Bloomington
Jennifer.Nanny@heart.org
(317) 285-9904