Contact Your Local Get With The Guidelines® Representative

Updated:Dec 7,2016

Contact Get With The Guidelines®

We would love to hear from you.  For complete details on the program, notification of future events or a quick answer to a question, contact us now.

If to you'd like to receive our enewsletters, please sign up here.


To contact your local Get With The Guidelines representative, locate your affiliate on the list below.

Contact Your Local Get With The Guidelines Representative

Founders Affiliate (Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)
Zainab Magdon-Ismail, Ed.M., M.P.H.
Vice President, Quality Improvement Initiatives
(518) 229-5483
zmagdon@heart.org


Great Rivers Affiliate (Delaware, Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia)
Darlene Hawkes Yblood
Senior Vice President, Health Strategies
(817) 706-3314  
Darlene.Yblood@heart.org


Greater Southeast Affiliate (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Puerto Rico)
Dianne Foster
VP Qll/Mission Lifeline, Quality Improvement Initiative
(678) 224-2042
Dianne.Foster@heart.org

Mid-Atlantic Affiliate (Maryland, District of Columbia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia)
Lindsey P. Duquette, MS
Vice President, Quality & Systems Improvement
(804) 965-6570
Lindsey.Duquette@heart.org


Midwest Affiliate (Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin)
Michelle Gardner, MBA
Vice President, Quality & Systems Improvement
(414) 227-1411
Michelle.Gardner@heart.org


Southwest Affiliate (Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, New Mexico, Colorado, Wyoming)
Wendy Segrest
Vice President, Quality & Systems Improvement
(303) 996-8055 (office)
(720) 441-4214 (cell)
Wendy.Segrest@heart.org


Western States Affiliate (California, Nevada, Utah, Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Arizona, Washington)
ReaAnne Arcangel, BSN, MBA
Vice President, Quality & Systems Improvement
(916) 446-6505
ReaAnne.Arcangel@heart.org
 
 



Complete the Contact Get With The Guidelines form.