Industry Nutrition Advisory Panel (INAP) Members

Updated:Mar 14,2014


The American Heart Association wishes to thank the support of these INAP member organizations for helping to provide a platform for open dialogue, sharing of information, and planning of cooperative programs in the areas of diet, nutrition and cardiovascular disease:

  • The Beef Checkoff (www.beefnutrition.org)
  • Campbell Soup Company (www.campbellsoup.com)
  • The Coca-Cola Company (www.thecoca-colacompany.com)
  • Compass Group, The Americas (www.cgnad.com)
  • The Dannon Company, Inc. (www.dannon.com)
  • Dow AgroSciences, LLC (www.dowagro.com)
  • Dr. Pepper Snapple Group (www.drpeppersnapplegroup.com)
  • Egg Nutrition Center (www.enc-online.org)
  • General Mills (www.generalmills.com)
  • Hass Avocado Board (www.avocadocentral.com)
  • Hillshire Brands Company (www.hillshirebrands.com)
  • International Tree Nut Council (www.nuthealth.org)
  • Kellogg Company (www.kelloggcompany.com)
  • McDonald's USA, LLC (www.mcdonalds.com)
  • McNeil Nutritionals (www.jnj.com) 
  • Monsanto Company (www.monsanto.com)
  • National Dairy Council (www.nationaldairycouncil.org)
  • National Pork Board (www.pork.org)
  • Nestle Prepared Foods Company (www.nestleusa.com)
  • Ocean Spray Cranberries (www.oceanspray.com)
  • The Peanut Institute (www.peanut-institute.org)
  • Pharmavite, LLC (www.pharmavite.com)
  • PepsiCo (www.pepsico.com)
  • Solae Company (www.solae.com)
  • Subway Restaurants (www.subway.com)
  • The Sugar Association (www.sugar.org)
  • Tate & Lyle (www.tateandlyle.com)
  • Unilever North America (www.unileverusa.com) 
  • US Canola Association/CanolaInfo (www.canolainfo.org)
  • Ventura Foods (www.venturafoods.com)
  • Yum! Brands (www.yum.com)

The web addresses provided here are for your reference only and are not an endorsement of their products or services.