Wichita Board of Directors

We gratefully acknowledge these dedicated volunteers who serve on the Wichita American Heart Association Board of Directors.
These dedicated volunteers are healthcare professionals and business and community leaders
who guide our many activities throughout the Greater Wichita area. 

Dalrona Harrison, RN
Wassim Shaheen, MD
Heartland Cardiology
Leadership Development
Marc B. Milleson
Sunflower Bank
Dalrona Harrison, RN Wassim Shaheen, MD Marc B. Milleson



Shilpa Kshatriya, MD
Heartland Cardiology, P.A. 

 Carol Karp
Via Christi Health

Justan Shinkle
Foulton Siefkin LLP  
 Shilpa Kshatriya, MDCarol Karp
 Justan Shinkle
Linda Newman

Brian Pate, MD
KU School of Medicine-Wichita 
Patrick Gearhart
Bank SNB
Linda Newman Brian Pate, MD Patrick Gearhart
Laura Fent
Hinkle Law Firm LLC

Rishi Adhakari, MD
Wesley Children's Hospital
Greg Rasmussen
Andover Public Schools
Laura FentRishi Adhakari, MD Gerg Rasmussen
Casey Guber
Wesley Healthcare
Anthony Kruse
Casey Guber Anthony Kruse 
Joyce Heismeyer
Kansas Heart Hospital 
C. Patrick McCoy
Wichita Anesthesiology, Chartered
 Joyce Heismeyer C. Patrick McCoy