Oregon Media and Key Contacts

Updated:Mar 16,2017

Meet the Oregon & SW Washington Staff

We are here for you! If you need more information, please reach out to us.

Portland Main Office:
503-820-5300

 

Lanette Trickey
Executive Director

503-820-5315
Lanette.Trickey@heart.org

Brittany Badicke
Regional Campaign Manager, Anchor

503-820-5320
Brittany.Badicke@heart.org

Brittany Raz
Business Development Director, Heart Walk

503-820-5304
Brittany.Raz@heart.org

Christina Bodamer
Director, Government Relations & Affairs

503-820-5308
Christina.Bodamer@heart.org

Devon Trux
Business Development Director, Go Red For Women

503-820-5312
Devon.Trux@heart.org

Emily Anderly
Senior Director, Youth Market

503-820-5317
Emily.Anderly@heart.org

Erin Gray
Operations Manager
Business Development Coordinator, Social Market


503-820-5323
Erin.Gray@heart.org

Jayme Pierson
Affiliate Business Development Director for Corporate Relations

Jayme.Pierson@heart.org

Jana Barnes
Business Development Director, Heart Ball

503-820-5307
Jana.Barnes@heart.org

Julia Sholian
Business Development Coordinator, Heart Walk
Community Relations Coordinator

503-820-5302
Julia.Sholian@heart.org

Katie Singer
Director, Youth Market

Katie.Singer@heart.org

Leslie McCall
Affiliate Account Manager for Corporate Relations

Leslie.McCall@heart.org

Lindsie Campbell
Regional Vice President, Youth Market

503-820-5319
Lindsie.Campbell@heart.org

Nora Perry
Director, Stroke Initiatives

503-820-5309
Nora.Perry@heart.org

Rebecca Fancher
Senior Director, Communications & Marketing

503-820-5305
Rebecca.Fancher@heart.org
 
 

  American Heart Association/ American Stroke Association -
Oregon & SW Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Jon Gehrs

President/Packaged Products Division, Pacific Foods of Oregon

Board President
Robert Quintos, MD

Cardiologist, Providence Heart & Vascular Institute


Tim Baugus
Senior Vice President, Skanska

Matt Casteel
Executive Administrator, Teaching & Learning Department, Beaverton Middle Schools

Sergio Fazio, MD, PhD
Director, Center for Preventative Cardiology, OHSU

Nancy Moon-Eilers
Division Merchandise Manager, eCommerce, Pricing, Customer Insights, The Kroger Co.

Benjamin Prinzing
President, Kadalyst

Barbara Swanson
Owner & Area Director, Club Z! In-Home Tutoring

Robert Thompson
CFO, Hallmark Inns & Resorts

Cindy Tortorici
CEO/President, The Link for Women LLC

Andrew Tsen, MD
Director of Cardiac Surgery, Legacy Health

Jim Zupancic
Stafford Hills Club