Oregon Media and Key Contacts

Updated:Jan 28,2014
AHA-ASA-Portland
 
We are here for you!
If you need more information please reach out to us.
 
Portland Main Office: 503-820-5300

National Customer Service: 800-242-8721

CPR Classes (Locations & Schedules): 877-242-4277

For national media inquiries, please call (214) 706-1173

Additional Media Resources:

AHA National Newsroom, newsroom.heart.org. Includes our national news releases and multi-media resources
Heart and Stroke Statistics
Heart and Stroke Encyclopedia
 
  American Heart Association/ American Stroke Association -
Oregon & SW Washington Staff
Staff PhotoStaff Contact
Lanette-Trickey
Lanette Trickey, Executive Director
503-820-5315, Lanette.Trickey@heart.org
 
 Portland-Jenni-DingeldeinJenni Dingeldein, Senior Director, Heart & Stroke Walk
503-820-5305, Jenni.Dingeldein@heart.org
 
 Portland-Mun-Li-KongMun Li Kong, Director, Heart & Stroke Walk
503-820-5303, Munli.Kong@heart.org
 
 Janelle-WellmanJanelle Wellman, Director, Go Red For Women Luncheon and Heart Ball
503-820-5302, janelle.wellman@heart.org
 
 Portland-Rebecca-FancherRebecca Fancher, Director, Communications & Digital Strategies
503-820-5305, Rebecca.Fancher@heart.org
 
 Susie Rice, Director, Jump Rope For Heart/ Hoops For Heart
503-820-5317, Susie.Rice@heart.org
 
 Shahrzad-MohammadiShahrzad Mohammadi, Program Director, Quality Improvement
503-820-5300, Shahrzad.Mohammadi@heart.org
 
 Kim-Fry-1Kim Fry, Operations Manager / Go Red & Heart Ball Event Logistics
503-595-2573, Kim.Fry@heart.org
 
 Lindsie Campbell, Regional Vice President, Jump Rope For Heart / Hoops for Heart
503-820-5319, Lindsie.Campbell@heart.org
 
 Leslie-McCallLeslie McCall, Director, Workplace Giving
206-834-8614, Leslie.Mccall@heart.org
 
 
 
  American Heart Association/ American Stroke Association -
Oregon & SW Board of Directors
 
Barbara Swanson, Chair
VP of Sales, Oregonian Media Group
 
Joaquin-CigarroaJoaquin Cigarroa, M.D, President
Associate Chief of Clinical Affairs, OHSU Knight Cardiovascular Institute
 
Sarice-BassinSarice Bassin, M.D., Vice President
Director, Stroke & Neurohospitalist Program, PeaceHealth SW Medical Center
 
 John Cimral
CIO, Cambia Health Solutions
 
Jon-GehrsJon Gehrs
President, Pacific Natural Foods
 
 Ty Gluckman, M.D.
Director, Clinical Excellence, Providence Heart and Vascular Institute
 
 Gisel Hillner
VP, Washington Trust Bank
 
 Sandra Lewis, M.D.
Cardiologist, Northwest Cardiovascular Institute
 
 Betsy Maust
Director, Deloitte
 
 Donna Moore
Executive Director, Digital Living Network Alliance
 
 Susan Mullaney
VP, Hospital Operations, Kaiser Sunnyside & Hillsboro Medical Centers
 
 Michael Shapiro, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Radiology, OHSU
 
 Cindy Tortorici
CEO/Founder, The Link LLC
 
 Jim Zupancic
Partner, Zupancic Rathbone Law Group & Founder, Stafford Hills Club