Oregon Media and Key Contacts

Updated:Apr 21,2016
AHA-ASA-Portland
 
We are here for you!
If you need more information please reach out to us.
 
Portland Main Office: 503-820-5300

National Customer Service: 800-242-8721

CPR Classes (Locations & Schedules): 877-242-4277

For national media inquiries, please call (214) 706-1173

Additional Media Resources:

AHA National Newsroom, newsroom.heart.org. Includes our national news releases and multi-media resources
Heart and Stroke Statistics
Heart and Stroke Encyclopedia
 
  American Heart Association/ American Stroke Association -
Oregon & SW Washington Staff

Lanette Trickey, Executive Director
503-820-5315, Lanette.Trickey@heart.org
 
Amber Hoover, Regional Manager, Mission: Lifeline
503-820-5311, Amber.Hoover@heart.org

Brittany Badicke, Regional Campaign Manager, Anchor
503-820-5320, Brittany.Badicke@heart.org 

Devon Trux, Director, Go Red For Women Luncheon
503-820-5312, Devon.Trux@heart.org

Jana Barnes, Director, Heart Ball
503-820-5307, jana.barnes@heart.org  

Justin Zellinger, Director, Heart & Stroke Walk
503-820-5303, Justin.zellinger@heart.org 

Katie Singer, Youth Market Associate
503-820-5300, t-Katie.Singer@heart.org 

Kirsty Sherrell, Coordinator, Heart Walk
503-820-5302, Kirsty.Sherrell@heart.org 

Lindsie Campbell, Regional Vice President, Jump Rope For Heart / Hoops for Heart
503-820-5319, Lindsie.Campbell@heart.org

Rebecca Fancher, Director, Communications & Digital Strategies
503-820-5305, Rebecca.Fancher@heart.org



 
 

  American Heart Association/ American Stroke Association -
Oregon & SW Board of Directors

Chair
Barbara Swanson
VP of Sales, Oregonian Media Group

President
Sarice Bassin, M.D.
Director, Stroke & Neurohospitalist Program, PeaceHealth SW Medical Center

Chair-Elect
Jon Gehrs
President, Packaged Products Division, Pacific Natural Foods

President-Elect
Robert Quintos, M.D.
Cardiologist, Providence Heart & Vascular Institute

Tim Baugus
SVP, Skanksa

Kathy Crispell, MD
Cardiologist, specialization in Heart Failure

Sergio Fazio, MD, PhD
Chair of Preventive Cardiology; Professor of Medicine and Physiology & Pharmacology, Director; Center for Preventive Cardiology, Knight Cardiovascular Institute at OHSU

Gisel Hillner
Vice President, Bank of the West

Corey Lohman
President, Emerick Construction

Betsy Maust
Director, Deloitte

Nancy Moon-Eilers
Division Merchandise Manager, eCommerce, Pricing, Customer Insights, The Kroger Co.

Benjamin Prinzing
President, Kadalyst

Michael Shapiro, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Radiology, OHSU

Robert Thompson
Chief Financial Officer, Hallmark Inns and Resorts

Cindy Tortorici
CEO/Founder, The Link LLC

  
Jim Zupancic
Partner, Zupancic Rathbone Law Group & Founder, Stafford Hills Club