Oregon Media and Key Contacts

Updated:Oct 31,2014
AHA-ASA-Portland
 
We are here for you!
If you need more information please reach out to us.
 
Portland Main Office: 503-820-5300

National Customer Service: 800-242-8721

CPR Classes (Locations & Schedules): 877-242-4277

For national media inquiries, please call (214) 706-1173

Additional Media Resources:

AHA National Newsroom, newsroom.heart.org. Includes our national news releases and multi-media resources
Heart and Stroke Statistics
Heart and Stroke Encyclopedia
 
  American Heart Association/ American Stroke Association -
Oregon & SW Washington Staff
Staff PhotoStaff Contact
Lanette-Trickey
Lanette Trickey, Executive Director
503-820-5315, Lanette.Trickey@heart.org
 
 Portland-Jenni-DingeldeinJenni Dingeldein, Senior Director, Heart & Stroke Walk
503-820-5305, Jenni.Dingeldein@heart.org
 
 Justin Zellinger, Director, Heart & Stroke Walk
503-820-5303, Justin.zellinger@heart.org 
 
 Jana Barnes, Development Coordinator, Heart & Stroke Walk
503-820-5307, jana.barnes@heart.org  
 
 Janelle-WellmanJanelle Wellman, Director, Heart Ball
503-820-5302, janelle.wellman@heart.org 
 
 Cynthia Combs, Director, Go Red For Women Luncheon
503-820-5312, Cynthia.combs@heart.org  
 
 Portland-Rebecca-FancherRebecca Fancher, Director, Communications & Digital Strategies
503-820-5305, Rebecca.Fancher@heart.org
 
 Kim-Fry-1Kim Fry, Operations Manager / Go Red For Women Luncheon & Heart Ball Coordinator
503-595-2573, Kim.Fry@heart.org 
 
 Sarah Higginbotham, Director, Government Affairs
503-850-5308, sarah.higginbotham@heart.org  
 
 Lindsie Campbell, Regional Vice President, Jump Rope For Heart / Hoops for Heart
503-820-5319, Lindsie.Campbell@heart.org
 
 Leslie-McCallLeslie McCall, Director, Workplace Giving
206-834-8614, Leslie.Mccall@heart.org
 
 
 

  American Heart Association/ American Stroke Association -
Oregon & SW Board of Directors
 
Barbara Swanson, Chair
VP of Sales, Oregonian Media Group
 
Sarice-BassinSarice Bassin, M.D., President
Director, Stroke & Neurohospitalist Program, PeaceHealth SW Medical Center
 
Joaquin-CigarroaJoaquin Cigarroa, M.D, Immediate Past President
Associate Chief of Clinical Affairs, OHSU Knight Cardiovascular Institute
 
 John Cimral
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Cambia Health Solutions
 
Jon-GehrsJon Gehrs
President, Packaged Products Division, Pacific Natural Foods
 
 Gisel Hillner
Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager - National Banking Division, Bank of the West
 
 Corey Lohman
President, Emerick Construction
 
 Betsy Maust
Director, Deloitte
 
 Donna Moore
Executive Director, Digital Living Network Alliance
 
 Gary Petersen
Chief Operations Officer, Sunnyside Hospital and Regional Surgical Services, Kaiser Permanente
 
 Robert Quintos, M.D.
Cardiologist, Providence Heart & Vascular Institute
 
 Michael Shapiro, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Radiology, OHSU
 
 Cindy Tortorici
CEO/President, The Link LLC
 
 Robert Thompson
Chief Financial Officer, Hallmark Inns and Resorts
 
 Jim Zupancic
Partner, Zupancic Rathbone Law Group & Founder, Stafford Hills Club