Oregon Media and Key Contacts

Updated:Aug 31,2016
American Heart Association American Stroke Association logo - Portland
 
We are here for you!
If you need more information please reach out to us.
 
Portland Main Office: 503-820-5300

National Customer Service: 800-242-8721

CPR Classes (Locations & Schedules): 877-242-4277

For national media inquiries, please call (214) 706-1173

Additional Media Resources:

AHA National Newsroom, newsroom.heart.org. Includes our national news releases and multi-media resources
Heart and Stroke Statistics
Heart and Stroke Encyclopedia
 
  American Heart Association/ American Stroke Association -
Oregon & SW Washington Staff

Lanette Trickey, Executive Director
503-820-5315, Lanette.Trickey@heart.org
 
Amber Hoover, Regional Manager, Mission: Lifeline
503-820-5311, Amber.Hoover@heart.org

Brittany Badicke, Regional Campaign Manager, Anchor
503-820-5320, Brittany.Badicke@heart.org 

Devon Trux, Director, Go Red For Women Luncheon
503-820-5312, Devon.Trux@heart.org

Brittany Raz
Director, Heart & Stroke Walk
503-820-5304, Brittany.Raz@heart.org

Christina Bodamer
Director, Government Affairs
503-820-5308, Christina.Bodamer@heart.org

Emily Anderly
Senior Director, Youth Market
503-820-5317, Emily.Anderly@heart.org

Erin Gray
Operations Manager and Development Coordinator, Social Market
503-820-5323, Erin.Gray@heart.org

Jana Barnes
Director, Heart Ball
503-820-5307, Jana.Barnes@heart.org

Justin Zellinger
Director, Heart & Stroke Walk
503-820-5303, Justin.Zellinger@heart.org

Katie Singer
Director, Youth Market
Katie.Singer@heart.org

Kirsty Sherrell
Coordinator, Heart & Stroke Walk
503-820-5302, Kirsty.Sherrell@heart.org

Lindsie Campbell
Regional Vice President, Youth Market
503-820-5319, Lindsie.Campbell@heart.org

Nora Perry
Director, Stroke Initiatives
503-820-5309, Nora.Perry@heart.org

Rebecca Fancher
Senior Director, Digital Strategies & Communications
503-820-5305, Rebecca.Fancher@heart.org



 
 

  American Heart Association/ American Stroke Association -
Oregon & SW Board of Directors

Chair
Jon Gehrs
President, Packaged Products Division, Pacific Natural Foods

President
Robert Quintos, M.D.
Cardiologist, Providence Heart & Vascular Institute

Tim Baugus
SVP, Skanska Building USA

Sergio Fazio, MD, PhD
Chair of Preventive Cardiology; Professor of Medicine and Physiology & Pharmacology, Director; Center for Preventive Cardiology, Knight Cardiovascular Institute at OHSU

Betsy Maust
Director, Deloitte

Nancy Moon-Eilers
Division Merchandise Manager, eCommerce, Pricing, Customer Insights, The Kroger Co.

Benjamin Prinzing
President, Kadalyst

Barbara Swanson
Owner & Area Director, Club Z! In-Home Tutoring of NE & SE Portland

Robert Thompson
Chief Financial Officer, Hallmark Inns and Resorts

Cindy Tortorici
CEO/Founder, The Link LLC

Jim Zupancic
Partner, Zupancic Rathbone Law Group & Founder, Stafford Hills Club