Oregon Media and Key Contacts

Updated:Mar 23,2018

Meet the Oregon & SW Washington Staff

We are here for you! If you need more information, please reach out to us.

Portland Main Office:
503-820-5300

 

Media Relations:

Rebecca Fancher, Senior Director, Digital Strategies and Communications
503-820-5305 / Rebecca.Fancher@heart.org

For national media inquiries, please call (214) 706-1173
The AHA National Newsroom, newsroom.heart.org includes our national news releases and multi-media resources.
 

Lanette Trickey, Executive Director
503-820-5315 / Lanette.Trickey@heart.org


Ashleigh Farleigh
, Senior Business Development Director, Heart Walk
503-820-5303 / Ashleigh.Farleigh@heart.org  


Christina Bodamer, Director, Government Relations & Affairs
503-820-5308 / Christina.Bodamer@heart.org


Devon Trux, Business Development Director, Go Red For Women
503-820-5312 / Devon.Trux@heart.org


Emily Anderly, Senior Director, Youth Market
503-820-5317 / Emily.Anderly@heart.org


Hannah Corbett, Business Development Coordinator, Social Market
503-820-5323 / Hannah.Corbett@heart.org


Jana Boyle, Business Development Director, Heart Ball
503-820-5307 / Jana.Boyle@heart.org


Jayme Pierson, Affiliate Business Development Director for Corporate Relations
Jayme.Pierson@heart.org 


Julia Sholian, Business Development Director, Heart Walk
503-820-5302 / Julia.Sholian@heart.org


Katie Singer, Director, Youth Market
Katie.Singer@heart.org
 

Leslie McCall, Affiliate Account Manager for Corporate Relations
Leslie.McCall@heart.org
 

Lindsie Campbell, Regional Vice President, Youth Market
503-820-5319 / Lindsie.Campbell@heart.org


Liz McLeron, Operations Manager
503-820-5304 / Liz.McLeron@heart.org  


Mollie Shannon, Youth Market Associate
Mollie.Shannon@heart.org

 

 
 

  American Heart Association/ American Stroke Association -
Oregon & SW Washington Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Jon Gehrs

President/Packaged Products Division, Pacific Foods of Oregon


Vice Chairwoman
Nancy Moon-Eilers
Group Director Center Store, New Seasons Market


Board President
Robert Quintos, MD

Cardiologist, Providence Heart & Vascular Institute
 

Tim Baugus
Senior Vice President, Skanska

Matt Casteel
Executive Administrator, Teaching & Learning Department, Beaverton Middle Schools

Denise Daniels
General Sales Manager, KPTV Fox 12

Martin Gizzi, MD, PhD
Medical Director of Neurology, Legacy Health

Sara Petrone
Senior Vice President, People & Culture, Portland Trail Blazers & Rip City Management

Benjamin Prinzing
President, Kadalyst

Robert Thompson
CFO, Hallmark Inns & Resorts

Try Winthrop
CFO, Bob's Red Mill Natural Foods, Inc.

John Zurasky, MD
Neurocritical Care Medical Director, Medical Director, Neurology, Providence Brain & Spine Institute