Kansas City American Heart Association Staff



Amy Ochsner
Amy Ochsner
Administrative Associate
(913) 652-1907
Amy.Ochsner@heart.org
Justin PessettoJustin Pessetto
Heart Walk Director
(913) 652-1915
Justin.Pessetto@heart.org
 
Angie Galindo
Angie Galindo
Executive Director
(913) 652-1905
Angie.Galindo@heart.org
Kevin HarkerKevin Harker
Executive Vice President
(913) 652-1908
Kevin.Harker@heart.org
 Ashley Minor KC Staff
Ashley Walker
Heart Walk Director
(913) 652-1904
Ashley.Walker@heart.org
 Kevin Walker
Kevin Walker
Regional VP of Advocacy
(913) 652-1906
Kevin.Walker@heart.org
 
Beth Malina Beth Malina
Quality & Systems Improvement Director
(402) 416-5592
Beth.Malina@heart.org
 
Laura GorrLaura Gorr
Regional VP of Communications
(913) 652-1926
Laura.Gorr@heart.org
 
Caroline LiCaroline Li
Staff Accountant
(913) 652-1931
Caroline.Li@heart.org
Laura Lopez
Laura Lopez
Sr. Go Red For Women Director
(913) 652-1929
Laura.Lopez@heart.org
 Christina LaBargeChristina LaBarge
Administrative Associate
(913) 652-1910
Christina.Labarge@heart.org
 
Laura TaylorLaura Trimble
Youth Market Director
(913) 461-4484
Laura.Trimble@heart.org
 
Christy DreilingChristy Dreiling
Grassroots Advocacy Director
(913) 652-1972
Christy.Dreiling@heart.org
Natalie Cronkhite
Administrative Associate
(913) 652-1901
Natalie.Cronkhite@heart.org
Ciara O'Brien
Ciara O'Brien Murray
Midwest Affiliate Digital Strategies & Communications Director
(913) 652-1966
Ciara.Murray@heart.org
Paola Rivera
Paola Rivera
Corporate Events Director
(913) 652-1903
Paola.Rivera@heart.org
Dawn RitschardDawn Noland
Administrative Associate
(913) 652-1918
Dawn.Noland@heart.org
 
 Rhonda Erpelding
Rhonda Erpelding
Child Care Specialist
Rhonda.Erpelding@heart.org
DeEtta BohlingDeEtta Bohling
Communications Director
(913) 652-1914
DeEtta.Bohling@heart.org
Stacey Million Kansas CityStacey Million
Heart & Stroke Ball Director
(913) 652-1902
Stacey.Million@heart.org
 
Erin Kiekbusch KC
Erin Kiekbusch
Sr. Community Health Director
(913) 652-1909
Erin.Kiekbusch@heart.org
 Teresa AllenTeresa Allen
Administrative Associate
(913) 652-1911
Teresa.Allen@heart.org
 
Jace Smith 
Jace Smith
Government Relations Director
(913) 652-1993
Jace.Smith@heart.org
Tru-Kechia SmithTru-Kechia Smith
Director, Multicultural Initiatives
(913) 652-1930
Tru-Kechia.Smith@heart.org
 
Jenny Keane Kansas City Jenny Keane
Heart Walk Director
(913) 652-1925
Jenny.Keane@heart.org