Kansas City American Heart Association Staff




Amy Ochsner
Advocacy Coordinator
(913) 652-1907
Amy.Ochsner@heart.org
Kevin Harker
Executive Vice President
(913) 652-1908
Kevin.Harker@heart.org
Beth Malina
Quality & Systems Improvement Director
(402) 416-5592
Beth.Malina@heart.org
Kevin Walker
Regional VP of Advocacy
(913) 652-1906
Kevin.Walker@heart.org
 Carolyn Schulze
Heart Walk Director
(754) 264-3758
Carolyn.Schulze@heart.org
 
Laura Gorr
Regional VP of Communications
(913) 652-1926
Laura.Gorr@heart.org
Christy Dreiling
Grassroots Advocacy Director
(913) 652-1972
Christy.Dreiling@heart.org
Laura Lopez
Executive Director
(913) 652-1929
Laura.Lopez@heart.org
 
 
Dawn Noland
Communications Coordinator
(913) 652-1918
Dawn.Noland@heart.org

 

Natalie Cronkhite
Administrative Associate
(913) 652-1901
Natalie.Cronkhite@heart.org
DeEtta Lee
Communications Director
(913) 652-1914
DeEtta.Lee@heart.org
 
Nikol Terrill
Sr. Go Red For Women Director
Nikol.Terrill@heart.org
 
 Erica Kiehnhoff
Sr. Heart Walk Director
(913) 652-1925
Erica.Kiehnhoff@heart.org
Paola Rivera
Corporate Events Director
(913) 652-1903
Paola.Rivera@heart.org
Erin Kiekbusch
Sr. Community Health Director
(913) 652-1909
Erin.Kiekbusch@heart.org

Rhonda Erpelding
Child Care Specialist
Rhonda.Erpelding@heart.org
 
Jackie Feeney
Corporate Events Director
(913) 652-1904
Jackie.Feeney@heart.org 
 

Teresa Allen
Office Manager
(913) 652-1911
Teresa.Allen@heart.org

Justin Pessetto
Youth Market Director
(913) 652-1915
Justin.Pessetto@heart.org
 Tru-Kechia Smith
Director, Multicultural Initiatives
(913) 652-1930
Tru-Kechia.Smith@heart.org