Kansas City American Heart Association Staff



Amy Ochsner
Amy Ochsner
Administrative Assistant
(913) 652-1907
amy.ochsner@heart.org
Kevin Harker
Kevin Harker
Executive Vice President
(913) 652-1908
kevin.harker@heart.org
Angie Galindo
Angie Galindo
Executive Director
(913) 652-1905
angie.galindo@heart.org
Kevin Walker
Kevin Walker
Regional VP of Advocacy
(913) 652-1906
kevin.walker@heart.org
 Ashley Minor KC Staff
Ashley Walker
Heart Walk Director
(913) 652-1904
Ashley.Walker@heart.org
Laura Gorr 
Laura Gorr
Regional VP of Communications
(913) 652-1926
laura.gorr@heart.org
Caroline Li 
Caroline Li
Staff Accountant
(913) 652-1931
Caroline.Li@heart.org
Laura Lopez
Laura Lopez
Sr. Go Red For Women Director
(913) 652-1929
laura.lopez@heart.org
Christina LaBarge
Christina LaBarge
Administrative Assistant
(913) 652-1910
Christina.labarge@heart.org
Laura Taylor
Laura Taylor
Youth Market Director
(913) 461-4484
laura.taylor@heart.org
 Christy Dreiling
Christy Dreiling
Grassroots Advocacy Director
(913) 652-1972
christy.dreiling@heart.org
Natalie Cronkhite
Natalie Cronkhite
Administrative Assistant
(913) 652-1901
natalie.cronkhite@heart.org
Ciara O'Brien
Ciara O'Brien Murray
Midwest Affiliate Digital Strategies & Communications Director
(913) 652-1966
ciara.murray@heart.org
Rhonda ErpeldingRhonda Erpelding
Child Care Specialist
rhonda.erpelding@heart.org 
Dawn Ritschard
Dawn Noland
Administrative Assistant
(913) 652-1918
dawn.noland@heart.org
Shaun Musick
Shaun Musick
Youth Market Director
(785) 840-6330
shaun.musick@heart.org
DeEtta Bohling
DeEtta Bohling
Communications Director
(913) 652-1914
DeEtta.Bohling@heart.org
 Stacey Million Kansas City
Stacey Million
Heart & Stroke Ball Director
(913) 652-1902
Stacey.Million@heart.org
Erin Kiekbusch KC
Erin Kiekbusch
Sr. Community Health Director
(913) 652-1909
Erin.Kiekbusch@heart.org
Teresa Allen
Teresa Allen
Administrative Assistant
(913) 652-1911
teresa.allen@heart.org
Jace Smith
Jace Smith
Government Relations Director
(913) 652-1993
jace.smith@heart.org
 Tracy Russell KC
Tracy Russell
Tobacco Prevention Manager
(913) 523-6736
Tracy.Russell@heart.org
 Jenny Keane Kansas City
Jenny Keane
Heart Walk Director
(913) 652-1925
Jenny.Keane@heart.org
Tru-Kechia Smith
Tru-Kechia Smith
Health Equity Director
(913) 652-1930
tru-kechia.smith@heart.org
Justin Pessetto Justin Pessetto
Heart Walk Director
(913) 652-1915
Justin.Pessetto@heart.org