Kansas City American Heart Association Staff



Amy OchsnerAmy Ochsner
Administrative Assistant
(913) 652-1907
amy.ochsner@heart.org
Kevin WalkerKevin Walker
Regional VP of Advocacy
(913) 652-1906
kevin.walker@heart.org
Angie GalindoAngie Galindo
Executive Director
(913) 652-1905
angie.galindo@heart.org
Laura GorrLaura Gorr
Regional VP of Communications
(913) 652-1926
laura.gorr@heart.org
 Ashley Minor KC StaffAshley Minor
Heart Walk Director
(913) 652-1904
Ashley.Minor@heart.org
Laura Lopez Laura Lopez
Go Red For Women Director
(913) 652-1929
laura.lopez@heart.org
 Carli KelingCarli Keling
Heart Walk Director
(913) 652-1915
carli.keling@heart.org
Laura TaylorLaura Taylor
Youth Market Director
(913) 461-4484
laura.taylor@heart.org
Caroline LiCaroline Li
Staff Accountant
(913) 652-1931
Caroline.Li@heart.org
Natalie CronkhiteNatalie Cronkhite
Administrative Assistant
(913) 652-1901
natalie.cronkhite@heart.org
Christy DreilingChristy Dreiling
Grassroots Advocacy Director
(913) 652-1972
christy.dreiling@heart.org
Rhonda Erpelding Rhonda Erpelding
Child Care Specialist
rhonda.erpelding@heart.org 
Ciara O'BrienCiara O'Brien Murray
Communications Director
(913) 652-1966
ciara.murray@heart.org
Shannon FischerShannon Fischer
Heart & Stroke Ball Director
(913) 652-1902
shannon.fischer@heart.org
 
Dawn RitschardDawn Noland
Administrative Assistant
(913) 652-1918
dawn.noland@heart.org
 Shaun MusickShaun Musick
Youth Market Director
(785) 840-6330
shaun.musick@heart.org
Jace SmithJace Smith
Government Relations Director
(913) 652-1993
jace.smith@heart.org
Teresa Allen Teresa Allen
Administrative Assistant
(913) 652-1911
teresa.allen@heart.org
 Jenny Keane Kansas CityJenny Keane
Heart Walk Director
(913) 652-1925
Jenny.Keane@heart.org
Tru-Kechia SmithTru-Kechia Smith
Health Equity Director
(913) 652-1930
tru-kechia.smith@heart.org
Kay Brown Kansas CityKay Brown
Director of Quality & System Improvement
(913) 652-1916
kay.brown@heart.org
  
Kevin HarkerKevin Harker
Executive Vice President
(913) 652-1908
kevin.harker@heart.org