GRA Get With The Guidelines - Stroke



Get With The Guidelines - Stroke
 


Get With The Guidelines® - Stroke is an in-hospital program for improving stroke care by promoting consistent adherence to the latest scientific treatment guidelines.  Since its initiation in 2003, over 1600 hospitals have entered more than two million patient records into the Get With The Guidelines® - Stroke database.  Numerous published studies demonstrate the program's success in achieving measurable patient outcome improvements.


Upcoming EventsPrevious EventsStroke Abstractors Training





Great Rivers Affiliate - Quality Systems Improvement Team:



Starr Block, MS, BSN, RN
Senior Director - covering Kentucky, Ohio and
West Virginia
starr.block@heart.org
 Abby Loechler, MPH
Director - covering Mid and Northern Ohio
abby.loechler@heart.org
 Lory Sheeran Winland, MPA
Director, covering Mid and Southern Ohio
lorry.winland@heart.org 
Tawny Jackson, BS
Director, covering Central and Northern Pennsylvania
tawny.jackson@heart.org
 Laurie Saint Clair, BS
Director, covering Southeastern Pennsylvania and Delaware
laurie.saint.clair@heart.org 
 Kelly Macheska
Director, covering Western Pennsylvania
kelly.macheska@heart.org
 
  Eileen M. Censullo, MBA, RRT
Vice President, Quality and Systems Improvement
Great Rivers Affiliate
eileen.censullo@heart.org
  
Get With The Guidelines Stroke