Chicago Volunteers

 

CHICAGO VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES
 
 
Health Fair 
Beth Shalom (Chicago) 
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader:Rae O'Neill
Wednesday, July 29: 10am - 3pm
Health Fair
Boston Consulting Group (Chicago)
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader: Rae O'Neill
Thursday, July 30: 11:30am - 2:30pm
Health Fair
Harmony Community Church (Chicago)
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader: Rae O'Neill
Thursday, Jul. 30: 12pm – 4pm
Health Fair
Centro Communtario Juan Diego (Chicago)
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader: Rae O'Neill
Friday, Jul. 31: 9am – 2pm
Health Fair
Parkson Corporation
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader: Rae O'Neill
Saturday, Aug. 8: 10am – 3pm
Health Fair
Scientific Games (Chicago)
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader: Rae O'Neill
Thursday, Aug. 13: 10:30 am - 3pm
Health Fair
Salvation Army Community Center
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader: Rae O'Neill
Friday, August 14: 10am - 3pm
Health Fair
Greater Sweet Home MB Church
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader: Rae O'Neill
Wednesday, Aug. 15: 10am – 3pm
Health Fair 
Walker Family Life Foundation (Chicago)
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader: Rae O'Neill
Saturday, August 22: 11am - 3pm
Health Fair
Family Time Magazine
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader:Rae O'Neill
Saturday, September 12: 9am - 3pm
Health Fair
Laraway School (Joliet)
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader:Rae O'Neill
Saturday, September 12: 11am - 2pm
Health Fair
Parkson Corporation
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader:? Rae O'Neill
Wednesday, Sept. 16: 12:30pm – 3pm
Health Fair
National Futures Association (Chicago)
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader:? Rae O'Neill
Thursday, Sept. 24: 10:30am – 2:00pm
Heart Walk
Soldier Field September
Volunteers Needed: 45
Opportunity Leader: Anne Schullo
Friday, Sept. 25: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Heart Walk
Oak Brook
Volunteers Needed: 50
Opportunity Leader: Anne Schullo
Saturday, Sept. 26: 7:30am - 11:00 am
Health Fair
Village of Elmwood Park
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader: Rae O'Neill
Saturday, Sept. 26: 9am – 1pm
Heart Walk
Lake County
Volunteers Needed: 50
Opportunity Leader: Anne Schullo
Saturday, Oct. 3:  7:30am - 11:00 am
Heart Walk
Palos Hills
Volunteers Needed: 50
Opportunity Leader: Anne Schullo
Sunday, Oct. 4: 7:30am - 11:00 am
Health Fair
National Society of Hispanic MBAs (Chicago)
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader: Rae O'Nell
October 9th & 10th: 10am - 5pm
Health Fair
Northern Illinois Red Ribbon (Rockford)
Volunteers Needed: 1
Opportunity Leader: Rae O'Neill
Saturday, Oct. 24: 11am – 3pm

CHICAGO VOLUNTEER DESCRIPTIONS

Complete and Submit the:

 
Volunteer Contact Information Form.

E-mail:
  Anne Schullo
Fax:       (312) 346-8236
Mail:      American Heart Association
               208 S. LaSalle Street Suite 1500
               Chicago, IL  60604



Chicago Volunteers Gallery ...

Chicago Volunteers Gallery ...