Columbus Metro Area & Staff Listing

Updated:Jun 25,2015

The American Heart Association and American Stroke Association are committed to fighting heart disease and stroke throughout Ohio. Below is a list of areas proudly serviced by the Columbus office.  
Serving Franklin, Delaware and Licking Counties. Also, serving the Central Ohio Counties of Crawford, Richland, Ashland, Marion, Morrow, Knox, Union, Coshocton, Muskingum, Noble, Monroe, Morgan, Athens, Perry, Fairfield, Hocking, Vinton, Pickaway and Ross.
5455 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43214
Phone: (614) 848-6676
Fax: (614) 848-4227

Below is a list of American Heart Association staff:
Amanda BeemanHeart Ball Administrative Assistant614-396-4411
Meg BoleyHeart Walk Coordinator614-396-4338
Erin GliattaHeart Walk Director614-396-4392
Brianne HarmanCommunications Director614-396-4420
Ashley JohnsonGo Red For Women Coordinator614-396-4434
Abby LoechlerQuality & Systems Improvement Director614-396-4393
Kathleen MarronExecutive Assistant614-396-4362
 Heart Ball Director614-396-4421
Molly O'ConnorHeart Walk Director614-396-4398
Jennifer ScheehleExecutive Director, Columbus Metro614-396-4367
Connie SpearCommunications Administrative Assistant614-396-4356
Kristi StradtmanGo Red For Women Director614-396-4419
Nancy TobbeSr, Go Red For Women Director614-396-4430
Beth TyburskiSr. Heart Walk Director614-396-4397
Lory Sheeran WinlandQuality & Systems Improvement Director614-396-4335