

S. Hinan Ahmed, MD Associate Professor, Interventional Cardiology, UT Health San Antonio

Dean Alexander President & Chief Executive Officer, CHRISTUS Santa Rosa Health System

Jorge Alvarez, MD AHA Board President, Interventional Cardiologist, Cardiology Clinic of SA

Tommye Austin, Ph.D. Senior Vice President & Chief Nursing Executive, University Health

J.K. Baxter AHA Leadership Development Chair, Senior Vice President, Machine Sales, Holt Texas, Ltd.

Sasha Begum Managing Partner, Begum Peláez-Prada PLLC

Ed Belmares AHA Board Chair, Belmares Properties

Lee Birnbaum, MD Director of Vascular Nuerology, UT Health San Antonio

Gabriela Black Partner & Tax Manager, Gonzalez & Black, PLLC

Adam R. Blanchette, MD Neurohospitalist, Methodist Physician Practices

Gary Dudley President & Co-Founder, SWBC

Sylvia Lopez Gaona Community Economic Development Professional

Maria Garcia AHA Immediate Past Chair, Vice President, Supply Chain, CPS Energy

Sandra Guerra, MD Interim Deputy Public Health Director, City of San Antonio

Jerry Hoog Chief Executive Officer, Bartlett Cocke General Contractors

Dawn Hui, MD Associate Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery, UT Health San Antonio

Gary Joeris Chief Executive Officer, Joeris General Contractors

Dagmar Lozano, CMPE, LVN Administrator, Gonzaba Medical Group

Carlos Ochoa, III Division Vice President, Cardiovascular Services, Methodist Healthcare System

Scott Rausch CEO, Methodist Hospital | Texsan & Methodist Hospital | Ambulatory Surgery

William B. Reeves, MD Chairman, Department of Medicine, UT Health San Antonio

Michael Roussos Hospital Administrator, University Hospital

Lynnette Watkins, MD Group Chief Medical Officer, Baptist Health System