Contact Your Local Get With The Guidelines® Representative

Updated:Jun 14,2013

Contact Get With The Guidelines®

We would love to hear from you.  For complete details on the program, notification of future events or a quick answer to a question, contact us now.

If to you'd like to receive our enewsletters, please sign up here.


To contact your local Get With The Guidelines representative, locate your affiliate on the list below.

Contact Your Local Get With The Guidelines Representative

Founders Affiliate (Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)
Zainab Magdon-Ismail, Ed.M., M.P.H.
Vice President, Quality Improvement Initiatives
(518) 626-8763
zmagdon@heart.org

Great Rivers Affiliate (Delaware, Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia)
Eileen Censullo, MBA, RRT
Vice President, Quality & Systems Improvement
(215) 575-5221 Direct
Eileen.Censullo@heart.org  

Greater Southeast Affiliate (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Puerto Rico)
Dianne Foster
Vice President, Quality & Systems Improvement
678-224-2042
Dianne.Foster@heart.org

Mid-Atlantic Affiliate (Maryland, District of Columbia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia) 
Laura Shuey, RN, MSN 
Vice President, Quality & Systems Improvement
(919) 285-4725
Laura.Shuey@heart.org 

Midwest Affiliate (Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin)
Michelle Scharnott, MBA
Vice President, Quality & Systems Improvement
(414) 227-1411
Michelle.Scharnott@heart.org

Southwest Affiliate
(Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, New Mexico, Colorado, Wyoming)
Wendy Segrest
Vice President, Quality & Systems Improvement
(303) 996-8055 (office)
(720) 441-4214 (cell)
Wendy.Segrest@heart.org

Western States Affiliate
(California, Nevada, Utah, Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Arizona, Washington)
ReaAnne Arcangel, BSN, MBA
Vice President, Quality & Systems Improvement
(916) 446-6505
ReaAnne.Arcangel@heart.org


Complete the Contact Get With The Guidelines form.