Lexington Division & Staff Listing

Updated:Jul 23,2014

The American Heart Association and American Stroke Association are committed to fighting heart disease and stroke throughout Kentucky. Below is a list of areas proudly serviced by the Lexington office.  
Serving Anderson, Franklin, Woodford, Scott, Fayette, Jessamine, Bourbon, Clark and Madison Counties. 
354 Waller Avenue, Ste. 110
Lexington, KY 40504
Fax:         859-276-5870
Below is a list of American Heart Association staff:

Allison GregExecutive Assistant859-977-4601
Jeannie WeckDevelopment Associate859-977-4609
Jennifer EbertHeart Walk Director859-977-4614
Joey MaggardExecutive Director859-977-4604
Mandy McFarlandYouth Market Director859-977-4607
Matt RountreeCommunications Director502-371-6010
Mike TurnerSpecial Event Director859-977-4605
Tonya ChangKY Director of Advocacy859-977-4606