Who We Are in Des Moines

Who We Are - Header
 
REGIONAL OFFICECONNECT WITH US
5000 Westown Parkway, Suite 340
West Des Moines, IA  50266
Phone: 515-414-3200
Fax: 515-221-7994
                          AHA Iowa Facebook Page      Iowa Instagram Page       Twitter Page Iowa    
  
 
 
Lori Cliff
Office Manager
515.414.3206
Lori.Cliff@heart.org
 

 Karen Kelley
Youth Market Director
515.566.9399
Karen.Kelley@heart.org 

 
Christy Dreiling
Regional Grassroots Advocacy Director
913.652.1972
Christy.Dreiling@heart.org
 

Kayla Kovarna
Metro Executive Director
515.414.3201
Kayla.Kovarna@heart.org

 
Lindsay Eastin
Heart Walk Director
515.414.3214
Lindsay.Eastin@heart.org
 

Ashley Lemke
Health Strategies Coordinator
Ashley.Lemke@heart.org

  

Teri Elliott
Administrative Assistant
515.414.3208
Teresa.Elliott@heart.org

 

Carrie Mueller
Heart Walk Director
515.414.3212
Carrie.Mueller@heart.org

 

 Nicole Freeman
Sioux City Corporate Events Director
712-540-7299
Nicole.freeman@heart.org

  Jamie Stensland
Youth Market Director
319-240-3935
Jamie.Stensland@heart.org 
 
  

Stacy Frelund
Government Relations Director 
515.414.3207
Stacy.Frelund@heart.org

  Kathie Thomas
Quality & Systems Improvement Director
Iowa & Michigan
616.482.1509
Kathie.Thomas@heart.org
 

Kim Hanken
Heart Ball Director
515.414.3202
Kim.Hanken@heart.org

  

Katherine Toraason
Go Red For Women Director
515.414.3203
Katherine.Toraason@heart.org 

  
Kate Hansen
Youth Market Director
402.659.9517
Kate.Hansen@heart.org
  Kassi Wessing
Communications Director
515.414.3204
Kassi.Wessing@heart.org
  
Seth Johnson
Advocacy Campaign Manager
515-414-3217
seth.Johnson@heart.org 
 
  Jill Wooster
Youth Market Director
712.251.8269
Jill.Wooster@heart.org 
  

Together, We are Saving Lives...
RETURN TO DES MOINES HOME PAGE