Who We Are in Des Moines

Who We Are - Header
 
REGIONAL OFFICECONNECT WITH US
5000 Westown Parkway, Suite 340
West Des Moines, IA  50266
Phone: 515-414-3200
Fax: 515-221-7994
          Facebook Page Iowa                       Twitter Page Iowa
 
 
 
Lori Cliff
Office Manager
515.414.3206
Lori.Cliff@heart.org
 Lori Cliff Des MoinesKatherine Toraason
Go Red For Women Director
515.414.3203
Katherine.Toraason@heart.org 
 Katherine Torrason
Christy Dreiling
Regional Grassroots Advocacy Director
913.652.1972
Christy.Dreiling@heart.org
 Christy Dreiling Des MoinesHeather Maier
Mission: Lifeline Director
319.750.5729
Heather.Maier@heart.org
 Heather Maier Des Moines
Teri Elliott
Administrative Assistant

515.414.3208
Teresa.Elliott@heart.org
 Teri Elliott Des MoinesKathie Thomas
Quality & Systems Improvement Director
Iowa & Michigan

616.482.1509
Kathie.Thomas@heart.org
 
 Katie Thomas 

Carrie Mueller
Heart Walk Director
515.414.3212
Carrie.Mueller@heart.org

 Carrie MuellerLindsay Eastin
Heart Walk Director
515.414.3214
Lindsay.Eastin@heart.org 
 Lindsay Eastin

Stacy Frelund
Government Relations Director 
515.414.3207
Stacy.Frelund@heart.org

 Stacy Frelund Des Moines Kassi Wessing
Communications Director
515.414.3204
Kassi.Wessing@heart.org
  Kassi Wessing Des Moines
Kim Hanken
Heart Ball Director
515.414.3202
Kim.Hanken@heart.org
 Kim Hanken Karen Kelley
Youth Market Director

515.566.9399
Karen.Kelley@heart.org
 Karen Kelley
Amy Knoll
Youth Market Director
515.450.4892
Amy.Knoll@heart.org
 Amy Knoll Des Moines Lauren Livingston
Health Strategies Coordinator
515.414.3216
Lauren .Livingston@heart.org
 Lauren Livingston 
Kayla Kovarna
Metro Executive Director

515.414.3201
Kayla.Kovarna@heart.org 
 Kayla Kovarna  Kate Hansen
Youth Market Director

402.659.9517
Kate.Hansen@heart.org 
 Kate Hansen 
Jill Wooster
Youth Market Director
712.251.8269
Jill.Wooster@heart.org
 
  Jill Wooster   
      
      
      
      

Together, We are Saving Lives...
RETURN TO DES MOINES HOME PAGE