Who We Are in Des Moines

Who We Are - Header
 
REGIONAL OFFICECONNECT WITH US
5000 Westown Parkway, Suite 340
West Des Moines, IA  50266
Phone: 515-414-3200
Fax: 515-221-7994
                          AHA Iowa Facebook Page      Iowa Instagram Page       Twitter Page Iowa    
  
 
 
Beth Amelon
Corporate Events Director - Go Red For Women
515.414.3203
Beth.Amelon@heart.org
  Kayla Kovarna
Metro Executive Director
515.414.3201
Kayla.Kovarna@heart.org
 
Julia Anderson
Corporate Events Director, Heart Walk

515.414.3214
Julia.Anderson@heart.org
 
 

Ashley Lemke
Health Strategies Coordinat
or
515.414.3218
Ashley.Lemke@heart.org

 
Katie Bergen
Quality & Systems Improvement Director

319.471.3565
Katie.Bergen@heart.org
 
 

Lauren Livingston
Communications Director
515.414.3216
Lauren.Livingston@heart.org

  

 
Lori Cliff
Office Manager
515.414.3206
Lori.Cliff@heart.org
 

Carrie Mueller
Corporate Events Director, Heart Walk
515.414.3212
Carrie.Mueller@heart.org

 

Teri Elliott
Administrative Assistant
515.414.3208
Teresa.Elliott@heart.org

 

Sarah Sanchez
Regional Grassroots Advocacy Director, IA, MN & SD

952.278.7908
sarah.sanchez@heart.org

 

Stacy Frelund
Government Relations Director 
515.414.3207
Stacy.Frelund@heart.org

 

Madi Short
Corporate Events Director, Heart Ball
515.414.3202
Madi.Short@heart.org

  

Angie Galindo
Senior Regional Vice-President
816.918.5528
Angie.Galindo@heart.org

 

Jamie Stensland
Youth Market Director
319.240.3935
Jamie.Stensland@heart.org

 
Jodi Renee Giron
Corporate Wellness and Development Director

402.875.7385
Jodirenee.giron@heart.org
 Kassi Wessing
Communications Director
515.414.3204
Kassi.Wessing@heart.org
 
Kate Hansen
Youth Market Director
 Jill Wooster
Youth Market Director, Northwest Iowa & Northeast Nebraska
712.251.8269
Jill.Wooster@heart.org
 
Karen Kelley
Youth Market Director
515.566.9399
    

Together, We are Saving Lives...
RETURN TO DES MOINES HOME PAGE