Meet the Las Vegas AHA Team

 

Meet the Las Vegas American Heart Association Team

If you need more information, please reach out to us:

Las Vegas Main Office: 702-789-4370

 

 

Media Relations:
Jennifer Merback  - Communications and Marketing Director
Jennifer.Merback@heart.org / (801) 702-4424

For national media inquiries, please call (214) 706-1173
AHA National Newsroom, newsroom.heart.org. Includes our national news releases and multi-media resources.
 
 

Debbie Smith - Executive Director
Debbie.Smith@heart.org  /  (702) 789-4376


Ben Schmauss - Government Relations Director, Nevada
Ben.Schmauss@heart.org / (702) 789-4379


Kelley Grim - Business Development Director, Heart Walk
Kelley.Grim@heart.org / (702) 789-4387


Kelly Kimble - Senior Business Development Director
Kelly.Kimble@heart.org  / (702) 789-4375


Leland Brandon - Youth Market Director
Leland.Brandon@heart.org / (702) 824-2910


Maria Palapa - Health Strategies Coordinator
Maria.Palapa@heart.org  /  (702) 789-4382


Michelle Hume - Go Red For Women Coordinator
Michelle.Hume@heart.org / (702) 789-4381


Mimi Parkerson - Teaching Gardens Coordinator
Mimi.Parkerson@heart.org /  (702) 789-4384


Pamela Pfeffer - Business Development Director, Go Red For Women
Pamela.Pfeffer@heart.org / (702) 789-4372


Stephanie Jaramillo - Heart Walk & Heart Ball Coordinator
Stephanie.Jaramillo@heart.org / (702) 789-4373


Victor Arredondo - Senior Director, Community Impact
Victor.Arredondo@heart.org /  (702) 789-4377