GRA Get With The Guidelines - Resuscitation 2014

 
Get With The Guidelines Resuscitation
 



Get With The Guidelines®- Resuscitation puts the expertise of the American Heart Association to work helping hospital teams consistently provide the most up-to-date, evidence-based treatment for in-hospital resuscitation.



Upcoming EventsPrevious Events 






Starr Block, MS, BSN, RN
Senior Director - covering Kentucky, Ohio and
West Virginia
starr.block@heart.org
 Abby Loechler, MPH
Director - covering Mid and Northern Ohio
abby.loechler@heart.org
 Lory Sheeran Winland, MPA
Director, covering Mid and Southern Ohio
lorry.winland@heart.org 
Tawny Jackson, BS
Director, covering Central and Northern Pennsylvania
tawny.jackson@heart.org
 Laurie Saint Clair, BS
Director, covering Southeastern Pennsylvania and Delaware
laurie.saint.clair@heart.org 
 Kelly Macheska, BSN, RN
Director, covering Western Pennsylvania
kelly.macheska@heart.org 

 
  Eileen M. Censullo, MBA, RRT
Vice President, Quality and Systems Improvement
Great Rivers Affiliate
eileen.censullo@heart.org