GRA Get With The Guidelines - Resuscitation 2014

 
Get With The Guidelines Resuscitation
 



Get With The Guidelines®- Resuscitation puts the expertise of the American Heart Association to work helping hospital teams consistently provide the most up-to-date, evidence-based treatment for in-hospital resuscitation.



Upcoming EventsPrevious Events 


 

Great Rivers Affiliate: Quality & Systems Improvement Team:

Abby Loechler, MPH
Sr. Director - Eastern Ohio
abby.loechler@heart.org
 Alex Kuhn
Sr. Director
alexander.kuhn@heart.org
 Amy Graham, RN, BS, CEN, NREMT-P Director, Western Ohio and Northern
Kentucky
amy.graham@heart.org 
Crystal Glodek, BSN, RN
Director, Central and Northern
Pennsylvania
crystal.glodek@heart.org
 Cynthia Keely, BA, RRT, LRTR
Director, West Virginia and
Tri-State 
cynthia.keely@heart.org 
 
 Gina Hrach, MSN, RN, MBA
Director, Western Pennsylvania
gina.hrach@heart.org
Kelly Macheska, BSN, RN
Vice President, Quality and Systems Improvement
Great Rivers Affiliate
kelly.macheska@heart.org 
 Tawny Jackson, BS
Director, Southeastern Pennsylvania and Delaware
tawny.jackson@heart.org