American Heart Association Staff in Indiana


Alexandra McMahon Indianapolis Alexandra McMahon
Senior Heart Walk Director
Alexandra.McMahon@heart.org 
(317) 732-4730 
Indianapolis Heart Walk  
 
Kathy Scheller Indiana Kathy Scheller
Corporate Events Director
Kathy.Scheller@heart.org  
(812) 760-9928

 
Amy Osborne Indianapolis Amy Osborne
Heart Walk Project Coordinator
Amy.Osborne@heart.org  
(317) 732-4716
Indianapolis Heart Walk   
 
Lisa Van Tassel Indianapolis Lisa Van Tassel
Heart Walk Director
Lisa.Van.Tassel@heart.org  
(317) 732-4701
Indianapolis Heart Walk   
 
Ann Acosta Indiana Ann Acosta
Youth Market Director
Ann.Acosta@heart.org
(260) 704-0900
 
Lisa Watt Indiana Lisa Watt
Administrative Assistant
Lisa.Watt@heart.org  
(317) 732-4728
 
Carmen Parker Indiana Carmen Parker
HeartChase Director
Carmen.Parker@heart.org
(260) 241-3898
HeartChase 
 
Mary Weitzel Indiana Mary Weitzel
Administrative Assistant
Mary.Weitzel@heart.org  
(317) 732-4724

 
  
 
Melanie Findley Indiana Melanie Findley
Data Quality Manager
MWA Development Operations
Melanie.Findley@heart.org  
(317) 732-4726

 
Danielle Patterson Indiana Danielle Patterson
Government Relations Director
Danielle.Patterson@heart.org  
(317) 732-4717
You're The Cure
 
Michael Jines Indiana Michael Jines
Administrative Assistant
Michael.Jines@heart.org
(317) 732-4705

 
Emily Hayes Indiana Emily Hayes
Corporate Events Director
Emily.Hayes@heart.org  
(260) 433-2110
 
Mike Stetzel Indiana Michael (Mike) Stetzel
Regional Vice President
Michael.Stetzel@heart.org
(260) 437-9034
 
Jessica Schaffer Indianapolis Jessica Schaffer
Executive Assistant
Jessica.Schaffer@heart.org  
(317) 732-4713

 
Michelle Wagner Indiana Michelle Wagner
Administrative Assistant
Michelle.Wagner@heart.org
(317) 873-3640

 
Julie Moore Indianapolis Julie Moore
Heart Walk Director
Julie.Moore@heart.org 
(317) 732-4736
Indianapolis Heart Walk
 
Sunni Rossi Indiana Sunni Rossi
Regional Vice President
Youth Market
Sunni.Rossi@heart.org    
(317) 509-2408
 
Julie Petr Indianapolis Julie Petr
Go Red For Women Luncheon Director
Julie.Petr@heart.org    
(317) 732-4731
Indianapolis Goes Red      
 
Tim Harms Indiana Tim Harms
Communications Director
Tim.Harms@heart.org  
(317) 732-4714

 
  
 
Wendy King Indianapolis Wendy King
Executive Director
Wendy.King@heart.org    
(317) 732-4706