American Heart Association Staff in Indiana


Alexandra McMahon Indianapolis 
Alexandra McMahon

Senior Heart Walk Director
Alexandra.McMahon@heart.org 
(317) 732-4730 
Indianapolis Heart Walk  
 
Kathy Scheller Indiana 
Kathy Scheller
Corporate Events Director
Kathy.Scheller@heart.org  
(812) 760-9928

 
Amy Osborne Indianapolis 
Amy Osborne
Heart Walk Project Coordinator
Amy.Osborne@heart.org  
(317) 732-4716
Indianapolis Heart Walk   
 
Lisa Van Tassel Indianapolis 
Lisa Van Tassel
Heart Walk Director
Lisa.Van.Tassel@heart.org  
(317) 732-4701
Indianapolis Heart Walk   
 
Ann Acosta Indiana 
Ann Acosta
Youth Market Director
Ann.Acosta@heart.org
(260) 704-0900
 
Lisa Watt Indiana 
Lisa Watt

Administrative Associate
Lisa.Watt@heart.org  
(317) 732-4728
 
Carmen Parker Indiana 
Carmen Parker

HeartChase Director
Carmen.Parker@heart.org
(260) 241-3898
HeartChase 
 
Mary Weitzel Indiana 
Mary Weitzel
Administrative Associate
Mary.Weitzel@heart.org  
(317) 732-4724

 
 Danielle Patterson Indiana 

Danielle Patterson
Government Relations Director
Danielle.Patterson@heart.org  
(317) 732-4717
You're The Cure
 

 
Melanie Findley Indiana Melanie Findley
Data Quality Manager
MWA Development Operations
Melanie.Findley@heart.org  
(317) 732-4726

 
  

Dawn Whitehead
Administrative Associate
Dawn.Whitehead@heart.org
(317)7 32-4720
 
  
Roscoe Spencer
RVP Field Operations
Roscoe.Spencer@heart.org
(317) 732-4766
Jessica Schaffer Indianapolis 
Jessica Schaffer
Executive Assistant
Jessica.Schaffer@heart.org  
(317) 732-4713
 
Sunni Rossi Indiana 
Sunni Rossi
RVP
Youth Market
Sunni.Rossi@heart.org    
(317) 509-2408
 
Julie Moore Indianapolis 
Julie Moore
Heart Walk Director
Julie.Moore@heart.org 
(317) 732-4736
Indianapolis Heart Walk
 
Tim Harms Indiana 
Tim Harms

Communications Director
Tim.Harms@heart.org  
(317) 732-4714
Julie Petr Indianapolis  

Julie Petr
Go Red For Women Luncheon Director
Julie.Petr@heart.org    
(317) 732-4731
Indianapolis Goes Red      
 
Wendy King Indianapolis 
Wendy King
Executive Director
Wendy.King@heart.org    
(317) 732-4706