American Heart Association Staff in Indiana


Alexandra McMahon Indianapolis 
Alexandra McMahon

Senior Heart Walk Director
Alexandra.McMahon@heart.org 
(317) 732-4730 
Indianapolis Heart Walk  
 
Julie Moore Indianapolis 
Julie Moore
Heart Walk Director
Julie.Moore@heart.org 
(317) 732-4736
Indianapolis Heart Walk

 
  Amanda Moon
Administrative Associate
Amanda.Moon@heart.org
 
Julie Petr Indianapolis Julie Petr
Go Red For Women Luncheon Director
Julie.Petr@heart.org    
(317) 732-4731
Indianapolis Goes Red      
 
Amy Osborne Indianapolis 
Amy Osborne
Heart Walk Project Coordinator
Amy.Osborne@heart.org  
(317) 732-4716
Indianapolis Heart Walk   
 
Laura Guy  Laura Guy
Corporate Events Director
Laura.Guy@heart.org
(574) 274-1783
 
 
 Amy Spears Amy Spears
VP Mission Advancement
Amy.Spears@heart.org
(317) 732-4722
Lisa Van Tassel Indianapolis Lisa Van Tassel
Heart Walk Director
Lisa.Van.Tassel@heart.org  
(317) 732-4701
Indianapolis Heart Walk   
 
Ann Acosta Indiana 
Ann Acosta
Youth Market Director
Ann.Acosta@heart.org
(260) 704-0900
 
                              Lynne Griffin
Dir. Multicultural Initiatives
Lynne.Griffin@heart.org
(317) 732-4702


 
 Becky Young Becky Young
Youth Market Director
Becky.Young@heart.org
(317) 442-4937
 
Malissa Troutman 2  Malissa Troutman
Corporate Events Director
Malissa.Troutman@heart.org
(270) 929-9585
Carmen Parker Indiana  Carmen Parker
HeartChase Director
Carmen.Parker@heart.org
(260) 241-3898
HeartChase  
 
Mary Weitzel Indiana Mary Weitzel
Administrative Associate
Mary.Weitzel@heart.org  
(317) 732-4724
Carrie Bruce Carrie Bruce
Youth Market Director
Carrie.Bruce@heart.org
(219) 789-3026
Melanie Findley Indiana Melanie Findley
Data Quality Manager
MWA Development Operations
Melanie.Findley@heart.org  
(317) 732-4726

 
Connie Wells  
Connie Wells 
Administrative Associate
Connie.Wells@heart.org


 
 Me-Me Pruitt Me-Me Pruitt
Youth Market Director
Me-Me.Pruitt@heart.org
(317) 370-9306
 Danielle Patterson Indiana Danielle Patterson
Government Relations Director
Danielle.Patterson@heart.org  
(317) 732-4717
You're The Cure
 
R. E. Spencer Roscoe Spencer
RVP Field Operations
Roscoe.Spencer@heart.org
(317) 732-4766
 
  
Dawn Whitehead
Administrative Associate
Dawn.Whitehead@heart.org
(317)7 32-4720
 
          Sunni Rossi Indiana                   Sunni Rossi
RVP
Youth Market
Sunni.Rossi@heart.org    
(317) 509-2408
 
Emily Nichols  Emily Nichols
Youth Market Director
Emily.Nichols@heart.org
(317) 373-1998
 Teresa Royer Teresa Royer
Corporate Events Director
Teresa.Royer@heart.org
(260) 413-3500
Greg Poe Gregory Poe
QSI Director
Gregory.Poe@heart.org
(317) 732-4721
 Tiffany France Tiffany France
Corporate Events Director
Tiffany.France@heart.org
(260) 578-0222
 Jennifer Nanny Jennifer Nanny
Youth Market Director
Jennifer.Nanny@heart.org
(317) 285-9904
Tim Harms Indiana Tim Harms
Communications Director
Tim.Harms@heart.org  
(317) 732-4714
Jenny Daniesl  Jenny Daniels
Administrative Associate
Jenny.Daniels@heart.org
(317) 732-4728
Wendy King Indianapolis Wendy King
Executive Director
Wendy.King@heart.org    
(317) 732-4706
 
Jessica Schaffer Indianapolis 
Jessica Schaffer
Executive Assistant
Jessica.Schaffer@heart.org  
(317) 732-4713