American Heart Association Staff in Indiana


 Amanda Moon
Administrative Associate
Amanda.Moon@heart.org
(317)732-4705
  
Julie Moore
Heart Ball Director
Julie.Moore@heart.org 
(317) 732-4736
Indianapolis Heart Walk 
  Amber Conniff
Administrative Associate, Communications & Marketing
Amber.Conniff@heart.org
(317) 732-4731
  
Kandace Gilliard
Corporate Events Director
Indianapolis Heart Walk
Kandace.Gilliard@heart.org
317-732-4701
Indyheartwalk.org
  Ann Acosta
Youth Market Director
Ann.Acosta@heart.org
(260) 704-0900
 Kayla Stang
Administrative Associate
Kayla.Stang@heart.org
(317) 732-4715
 
  Ashley Strickland
Corporate Events Director
Outstate IN-Lafayette / Kokomo Region
Ashley.Strickland@heart.org
 Kelli McCrary
Sr. Community Health Director, Health Strategies
Kelli.McCrary@heart.org
(317) 732-4718
  Becky Young
Youth Market Director
Becky.Young@heart.org
(317) 442-4937
  Laura Guy
Corporate Events Director
Out State IN - South Bend / Elkhart Region
Laura.Guy@heart.org
(574) 274-1783
  Carrie Bruce
Youth Market Director
Carrie.Bruce@heart.org
(219) 789-3026
 
  Lynne Griffin
Dir. Multicultural Initiatives
Indianapolis
Lynne.Griffin@heart.org
(317) 732-4702
 
 Connie Wells 
Administrative Associate
Connie.Wells@heart.org
(317) 732-4711
                              Malissa Troutman
Corporate Events Director
Malissa.Troutman@heart.org
(270) 929-9585
  Danielle Patterson
Government Relations Director
Danielle.Patterson@heart.org  
(317) 732-4717
You're The Cure
  Melanie Findley
Data Quality Manager
MWA Development Operations
Melanie.Findley@heart.org  
(317) 732-4726
  Dawn VonDeylen
Development Coordinator
Out-State Indiana Field Operations
Dawn.VonDeylen@heart.org
(317) 732-4773
 Me-Me Pruitt
Youth Market Director
Me-Me.Pruitt@heart.org
(317) 370-9306
  Elizabeth Lannan
Data Operations Coordinator
Indianapolis
Elizabeth.Lannan@heart.org
(317) 732-4716
 Michael Jines
Matching Gifts Associate, Customer Strategies
Michael.Jines@heart.org
(317) 732-4707
 Emily Nichols
Youth Market Director
Emily.Nichols@heart.org
(317) 373-1998
  Roscoe Spencer
RVP Field Operations
Roscoe.Spencer@heart.org
(317) 732-4766
 Florence Bear
Corporate Events Director
Outstate IN - Northeast IN - Fort Wayne Region
Florence.Bear@heart.org
(260) 348-085
 Sunni Rossi
RVP
Youth Market
Sunni.Rossi@heart.org    
(317) 509-2408
 Gregory Poe
QSI Director
Gregory.Poe@heart.org
(317) 732-4721
  Teresa Royer
Corporate Events Director
Out State IN - Northeast IN - Fort Wayne Region
Teresa.Royer@heart.org
(260) 413-3500
  Jennifer Nanny
Youth Market Director
Jennifer.Nanny@heart.org
(317) 285-9904
 Tim Harms
Sr. Communications Director
Tim.Harms@heart.org  
(317) 732-4714
 Jenny Daniels
Go Red For Women Director
Jenny.Daniels@heart.org
(317) 732-4728
  Wendy King
Executive Director
Wendy.King@heart.org    
(317) 732-4706
  
Jessica Schaffer
Executive Assistant
Jessica.Schaffer@heart.org  
(317) 732-4713
                             Yolana Wakefield-Wilson
Administrative Associate
Yolana.Wakefield-Wilson@heart.org
Out State IN region
317-732-4720