American Heart Association Staff in Indiana


  Allie Tribble
Administrative Associate-Communications & Health Strategies
Allie.Tribble@heart.org
(317) 732-4731
  
Julie Moore
Sr. Heart Ball Director
Julie.Moore@heart.org 
(317) 732-4736
Indianapolis Heart Walk 
  Amanda Bettis
Administrative Associate
Amanda.Moon@heart.org
(317)732-4705
  
Kandace Gilliard
Corporate Events Director
Indianapolis Heart Walk
Kandace.Gilliard@heart.org
317-732-4701
Indyheartwalk.org
  Ashley Strickland
Corporate Events Director
Lafayette / Kokomo Region
HW, HB, GRFW, Red Dress Dash
Ashley.Strickland@heart.org
 Kayla Stang
Corporate Events Director
Kayla.Stang@heart.org
(317) 732-4715
 
  Becky Young
Youth Market Director
Becky.Young@heart.org
(317) 442-4937
 Kelli McCrary
Sr. Community Health Director, Health Strategies
Kelli.McCrary@heart.org
(317) 732-4718
  Brittney Silkworth
Heart Walk Director
Brittney.Silkworth@heart.org
(317) 417-6413
  
 Lynne Griffin
Dir. Multicultural Initiatives
Indianapolis
Lynne.Griffin@heart.org
(317) 732-4702
  Carrie Bruce
Youth Market Director
Carrie.Bruce@heart.org
(219) 789-3026
 
  Melanie Findley
Data Quality Manager
MWA Development Operations
Melanie.Findley@heart.org  
(317) 732-4726
 Coco Okocha
Administrative Associate
coco.okocha@heart.org
(317) 732-4724
  Me-Me Pruitt
Youth Market Director
Me-Me.Pruitt@heart.org
(317) 370-9306
 Connie Wells 
Administrative Associate
Connie.Wells@heart.org
(317) 732-4711
                              Michael Jines
Matching Gifts Coordinator
Michael.Jines@heart.org
(317) 732-4707
  Danielle Patterson
Government Relations Director
Danielle.Patterson@heart.org  
(317) 732-4717
You're The Cure
  Naima Gardner
Campaign Coordinator
naima.gardner@heart.org
(317) 732-4784
  Dawn VonDeylen
Development Coordinator
Out-State Indiana Field Operations
Dawn.VonDeylen@heart.org
(317) 732-4773
 Norma Coronado-Ortiz
Corporate Director
Out State IN - South Bend / Elkhart Region
Norma.Coronado-Ortiz@heart.org
(574) 276-1542
  Elizabeth Lannan
Data Operations Coordinator
Indianapolis
Elizabeth.Lannan@heart.org
(317) 732-4716
  Stephanie Rosenberg
Youth Market Director-Northeast IN
Stephanie.Rosenberg@heart.org
 Emily Nichols
Youth Market Director
Emily.Nichols@heart.org
(317) 373-1998
  Sunni Rossi
RVP
Youth Market
Sunni.Rossi@heart.org    
(317) 509-2408
 Florence Bear
Corporate Events Director
Outstate IN - Northeast IN - Fort Wayne Region
Florence.Bear@heart.org
(260) 348-085
 
 Teresa Royer
Corporate Events Director
Out State IN - Northeast IN - Fort Wayne Region
Teresa.Royer@heart.org
(260) 413-3500
 Gregory Poe
QSI Director
Gregory.Poe@heart.org
(317) 732-4721
 Tim Harms
Sr. Communications Director
Tim.Harms@heart.org  
(317) 732-4714
  Jeannine Templeman
Go Red For Women Director
Jeannine.Templeman@heart.org
(317) 732-4728
  Wendy King
Executive Director
Wendy.King@heart.org    
(317) 732-4706
  Jennifer Nanny
Youth Market Director
Jennifer.Nanny@heart.org
(317) 285-9904
 Yolana Wakefield-Wilson
Development Coordinator
Yolana.Wakefield-Wilson@heart.org
Out State IN region
317-732-4720
 
Jessica Schaffer
Executive Assistant
Jessica.Schaffer@heart.org  
(317) 732-4713