American Heart Association Staff in Indiana


 
Alexandra McMahon

Senior Heart Walk Director
Alexandra.McMahon@heart.org 
(317) 732-4730 
Indianapolis Heart Walk   
  
Kayla Stang
Administrative Associate
Kayla.Stang@heart.org
317-732-4715


 
  Amanda Moon
Administrative Associate
Amanda.Moon@heart.org
317-732-4705
  Kelli McCrary
Sr. Community Health Director, Health Strategies
Kelli.McCrary@heart.org
317-732-4718

 
 
  Amber Conniff
Administrative Associate, Communications & Marketing
Amber.Conniff@heart.org
(317) 732-4731
 Laura Guy
Corporate Events Director
Out State IN - South Bend / Elkhart Region
Laura.Guy@heart.org
(574) 274-1783
 
Amy Osborne
Data Operations Coordinator
Amy.Osborne@heart.org  
(317) 732-4716
 
  Lynne Griffin
Dir. Multicultural Initiatives
Lynne.Griffin@heart.org
(317) 732-4702
 
  Angi Goodwin
Corporate Events Director
Out State IN - Lafayette / Kokomo Region
Angi.Goodwin@heart.org
765-491-1712
  Maggie Barrett
Corporate Events Director
Indianapolis Heart Walk
Maggie.Barrett@heart.org
317-732-4704
Indyheartwalk.org
  
Ann Acosta
Youth Market Director
Ann.Acosta@heart.org
(260) 704-0900
 
  Malissa Troutman
Corporate Events Director
Malissa.Troutman@heart.org
(270) 929-9585
 
 
 Becky Young
Youth Market Director
Becky.Young@heart.org
(317) 442-4937
                              
Mary Weitzel
Administrative Associate
Mary.Weitzel@heart.org  
(317) 732-4724
 
  Carrie Bruce
Youth Market Director
Carrie.Bruce@heart.org
(219) 789-3026
  Melanie Findley
Data Quality Manager
MWA Development Operations
Melanie.Findley@heart.org  
(317) 732-4726
  Connie Wells 
Administrative Associate
Connie.Wells@heart.org
(317) 732-4711
 Me-Me Pruitt
Youth Market Director
Me-Me.Pruitt@heart.org
(317) 370-9306
 
Danielle Patterson
Government Relations Director
Danielle.Patterson@heart.org  
(317) 732-4717
You're The Cure
 
  Michael Jines
Matching Gifts Associate, Customer Strategies
Michael.Jines@heart.org
317-732-4707

 
 Emily Nichols
Youth Market Director
Emily.Nichols@heart.org
(317) 373-1998
  Michelle Wagner
Administrative Associate
Youth Market
Michelle.Wagner@heart.org
317-732-4734
  Gregory Poe
QSI Director
Gregory.Poe@heart.org
(317) 732-4721
 Roscoe Spencer
RVP Field Operations
Roscoe.Spencer@heart.org
(317) 732-4766
 
 Jennifer Nanny
Youth Market Director
Jennifer.Nanny@heart.org
(317) 285-9904
 
 
  Sunni Rossi
RVP
Youth Market
Sunni.Rossi@heart.org    
(317) 509-2408
  
Jenny Daniels
Go Red For Women Director
Jenny.Daniels@heart.org
(317) 732-4728
                             
 Teresa Royer
Corporate Events Director
Out State IN - Northeast IN - Fort Wayne Region
Teresa.Royer@heart.org
(260) 413-3500
  Jessica Schaffer
Executive Assistant
Jessica.Schaffer@heart.org  
(317) 732-4713
  Tiffany France
Corporate Events Director
Out State IN - Northeast IN - Fort Wayne Region
Tiffany.France@heart.org
(260) 578-0222
  Jim Inman
Corporate Events Director
Out State IN - Bloomington / Columbus Region
Jim.Inman@heart.org
812-325-0716
  Tim Harms
Sr. Communications Director
Tim.Harms@heart.org  
(317) 732-4714
 Julie Moore
Heart Ball Director
Julie.Moore@heart.org 
(317) 732-4736
Indianapolis Heart Walk
 Wendy King
Executive Director
Wendy.King@heart.org    
(317) 732-4706
 
  Kandace Gilliard
Corporate Events Director
Indianapolis Heart Walk
Kandace.Gilliard@heart.org
317-732-4701
Indyheartwalk.org
  Yolana Wakefield-Wilson
Administrative Associate
Yolana.Wakefield-Wilson@heart.org
Out State IN region
317-732-4720